2016 Spring Commencement Schedule

School/College Date Venue
School of Law Saturday, May 14 at 11:00 a.m. Mondavi Center
School of Veterinary Medicine Saturday, May 21 at 4:00 p.m. Mondavi Center
School of Medicine Saturday, May 28 at 10:00 a.m. Mondavi Center
School of Education Wednesday, June 8 at 4:00 p.m. Mondavi Center
Graduate Studies Thursday, June 9  at 4:00 p.m. Pavilion

College of Agricultural & Environmental Sciences

Ceremonies by Major

Friday, June 10 at 9:00 a.m.
                            2:00 p.m.

Pavilion

College of Letters & Science

Ceremonies by Major

Saturday, June 11 at 9:00 a.m.
                                2:00 p.m.
                                7:00 p.m.
Pavilion
Graduate School of Management Saturday, June 11 at 10:00 a.m. Mondavi Center
College of Biological Sciences Sunday, June 12 at 9:00 a.m. Pavilion

College of Engineering

Sunday, June 12 at 3:00 p.m. Pavilion

2016 Graduation Celebrations


Celebration
Date

Venue

Contact
Muslim Student Association (MSA) Graduation Banquet
Thursday, May 26, 6 pm
ARC Ballrooms
Omar Awad
Lavendar Graduation Celebration
Thursday, June 2, 6 pm
Student Community Center, MPR
Elizabeth Coté
Native American Graduation Celebration
Friday, June 10, 2 pm
Student Community Center, MPR
Rena Horse
Middle Eastern and South Asian Graduation Celebration
Friday, June 10, 5:30 pm   
UCD Conference Center
Shyama Kuver
27th Annual Filipinx Graduation Celebration
Friday, June 10, 6:00 pm
Veterans Memorial Center - MPR
Mayra Llamas
Southeast Asian (SEA) Graduation Celebration
Saturday, June 11, 2 pm
Davis Veterans Memorial Center
Joe Nguyen
Chicana/o & Latina/o Graduation Celebration
Sunday, June 12, 11 am
Mondavi Center, Jakson Hall
Alma Martinez
Black Graduation Celebration Celebration
Sunday, June 12, 6 pm
Mondavi Center, Jackson Hall
Sheri Atkinson